Upcoming Events

  • Tue, Mar 02
    Kelly's House
    Mar 02, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
    Refreshments Provided!
  • Mon, Mar 22
    Spring Break
    Mar 22, 7:00 AM – Mar 26, 11:00 PM
    Spring Break
  • Tue, Apr 06
    Kelly's House
    Apr 06, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
    Refreshments Provided!
  • Fri, Apr 30
    No School
    Apr 30, 7:00 AM
    No School
  • Tue, May 04
    Kelly's House
    May 04, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
    Join us to celebrate the year together! (Adults only please)
  • Fri, May 07
    Red Hawk Elementary School
    May 07, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Red Hawk Elementary School, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
    A fun family event!
  • Wed, May 26
    Red Hawk Elementary School
    May 26, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Red Hawk Elementary School, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
  • Thu, May 27
    Red Hawk Elementary
    May 27, 7:00 AM
    Red Hawk Elementary, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
  • Time is TBD
    Red Hawk Elementary School
    Time is TBD
    Red Hawk Elementary School, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
  • Mon, Feb 15
    Red Hawk Elementary PTO
    Feb 15, 7:00 AM
    Red Hawk Elementary PTO, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO, USA
  • Fri, Feb 12
    Red Hawk Elementary PTO
    Feb 12, 7:00 AM
    Red Hawk Elementary PTO, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO, USA
  • Thu, Feb 11
    Red Hawk Elementary School
    Feb 11, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Red Hawk Elementary School, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
    Theme is TBD!
  • Tue, Feb 02
    Kelly's House
    Feb 02, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
    Refreshments Provided!
  • Thu, Jan 28
    Blake's Taphouse
    Jan 28, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Blake's Taphouse, 16860 Sheridan Pkwy # 100, Broomfield, CO 80023, USA
  • Tue, Jan 12
    Kelly's House
    Jan 12, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
    Refreshments Provided!
  • Mon, Dec 21
    Winter Break
    Dec 21, 2020, 7:00 PM – Jan 05, 2021, 11:00 PM
    Winter Break
  • Tue, Dec 01
    Google Meet
    Dec 01, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Google Meet
  • Tue, Nov 03
    Kelly's House
    Nov 03, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
    Refreshments provided!

©2020 by Red Hawk Elementary PTO. Proudly created with Wix.com