Upcoming Events

Winter Break
Mon, Dec 21
Winter Break
Dec 21, 2020, 7:00 PM – Jan 05, 2021, 11:00 PM
Winter Break
Share
PTO Meeting
Tue, Jan 12
Kelly's House
Jan 12, 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Refreshments Provided!
Share
Blake's Taphouse Restaurant Night
Thu, Jan 28
Blake's Taphouse
Jan 28, 2021, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Blake's Taphouse, 16860 Sheridan Pkwy # 100, Broomfield, CO 80023, USA
Share
PTO Meeting
Tue, Feb 02
Kelly's House
Feb 02, 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Refreshments Provided!
Share
School Dance
Thu, Feb 11
Red Hawk Elementary School
Feb 11, 2021, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Red Hawk Elementary School, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Theme is TBD!
Share
No School
Fri, Feb 12
Red Hawk Elementary PTO
Feb 12, 2021, 7:00 AM
Red Hawk Elementary PTO, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO, USA
Share
No School
Mon, Feb 15
Red Hawk Elementary PTO
Feb 15, 2021, 7:00 AM
Red Hawk Elementary PTO, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO, USA
Share
PTO Meeting
Tue, Mar 02
Kelly's House
Mar 02, 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Refreshments Provided!
Share
Spring Break
Mon, Mar 22
Spring Break
Mar 22, 2021, 7:00 AM – Mar 26, 2021, 11:00 PM
Spring Break
Share
PTO Meeting
Tue, Apr 06
Kelly's House
Apr 06, 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Refreshments Provided!
Share
No School
Fri, Apr 30
No School
Apr 30, 2021, 7:00 AM
No School
Share
End of Year PTO Celebration!
Tue, May 04
Kelly's House
May 04, 2021, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Join us to celebrate the year together! (Adults only please)
Share
Late Start
Fri, May 07
Red Hawk Elementary
May 07, 2021, 11:35 AM
Red Hawk Elementary, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Share
Spring Carnival
Fri, May 07
Red Hawk Elementary School
May 07, 2021, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Red Hawk Elementary School, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
A fun family event!
Share
Ice Cream Social
Wed, May 26
Red Hawk Elementary School
May 26, 2021, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Red Hawk Elementary School, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Share
Last Day of School
Thu, May 27
Red Hawk Elementary
May 27, 2021, 7:00 AM
Red Hawk Elementary, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Share
Science Night
Time is TBD
Red Hawk Elementary School
Time is TBD
Red Hawk Elementary School, 1500 Telleen Ave, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Share
PTO Meeting
Tue, Dec 01
Google Meet
Dec 01, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Google Meet
Share
PTO Meeting
Tue, Nov 03
Kelly's House
Nov 03, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Kelly's House, 467 Leo Dr, Erie, CO 80516, USA
Refreshments provided!
Share
 

©2020 by Red Hawk Elementary PTO. Proudly created with Wix.com