Project Liaisons for 2017-2018 School Year

Project liaisons coordinate much of the work of the Red Hawk PTO, and guide volunteers who provide time and expertise to teachers, staff, and the entire Red Hawk community. To get involved with any of these projects, email the liaison or the PTO Board. We look forward to working with you!

 


 

 

Project Liaisons

Events

Plans and coordinates family and community events. Liaison is Cindy Rueckert, event@nullrhepto.com

Free Money

Manages “free money” fundraisers like Box Tops for Education. Liaison is Kelley Asta, freemoney@nullrhepto.com

Hospitality

Coordinates all staff appreciation activities and meals. Liaison is Khatija Pesce, hospitality@nullrhepto.com

PE

Assists the PE teacher with needs for their classroom and help gather volunteers. Liaison is Jen Kileypeliaison@nullrhepto.com

Library

Supports the librarian with needs in the library, book rooms, and book fairs. Liaison is Robyn Wing, library@nullrhepto.com

Musical Arts

Supports the Music Room and teacher helps with the yearly musical and concerts. Liaison is Toni Hyrup, musical-arts@nullrhepto.com

Room Parents

Facilitates communication among PTO, teachers, & Room Parents. Coordinated by Mandy McGuinnroomparents@nullrhepto.com

Spirit Gear

Manages ordering and inventory of Red Hawk logo spirit gear offered for sale by the PTO. This position is currently vacant, please email board@nullrhepto.com if you’re interested in this position!

Sponsorships

Assists in making copies and distribute information to the Red Hawk community. Liaison is Amy Dageenakis, sponsorship@nullrhepto.com

Technology

Supports the technological needs of the school and the PTO. Liaison is Kerry Foutz, technology@nullrhepto.com

Visual Arts

Plans and coordinates visual arts activities and programs to supplement the school curriculum. Liaison is Dana Wotruba, visual-arts@nullrhepto.com.

Yearbook

Designs and produces the annual school yearbook. Liaison is Kristi Ure and Kelley Asta, yearbook@nullrhepto.com

Wellness

Assists with health related school events such as jump rope for heart and trip tracker. Liaison is Elizabeth Miller, wellness@nullrhepto.com

Volunteer

Help gather and coordinate PTO volunteers. Liaison is Mike Mrla, volunteerliaison@nullrhepto.com